f3ee5bf601 · Perfil de Gitea basado en el README de GitHub · Updated 2026-10-01 14:59:29 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?